Fan Art: Naga

I was going to wait till next week to post any of the pictures that were done for my website (the color ones) but since I posted some personal life stuff I feel guilty to the readers.  So in exchange for the previous post, I’m posting a picture that the artist doing my color works did of a Naga.  It’s not what a Naga actually looks like as described in my book, this is his idea of one.  I call it fan art since he did it for free and it was how he envisioned a Naga without reading my book.

Naga_Fanart

~ by robertsinferno on September 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
