Swamped!

I’m not going to be able to do much this weekend and haven’t been able to do much this week.  We’ve had a lot of military training stuff this week as well as tests for academy classes.  I.e. – No work done.

I’d like to catch up this weekend but I’m taking it off…my dad is coming out for the first time to the Academy and I’m going to show him around and hang out with him.  I’m pretty excited.  Other than that though I still have critiques to catch up on, rework a lot of chapter 9, and critique people back that gave me ones.

So much work, so little time, next week is the week for catching up.

~ by robertsinferno on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
