Finished Revising the Story

I finished revising the short story for the contest.  I turned it into a myth and have it set up with an intro and outro with a younling dwarf being told a story by his father to cheer him up after seeminly being useless in combat training.

I really like the story and the world of Eyvindr I’m creating with it.  I’ll get back to “The Shadowborn General” soon but I decided taking the time off from it will give me a fresh perspective to edit it when I pick it back up again.

The story I have for the contest will need editing (LIKE EVERY STORY MUST!) but like I mentioned earlier the relationship with the person running the contest permits rough drafts being sent in.

I’ll keep you posted..

~ by robertsinferno on December 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
